MA is that rhythm inside, from serene landscapes to crazy raves. MA stories are a book you cannot put aside. It captures you. Your breathing stops for a second… And then with a fresh new breath, you dive deeper. Into yourself, your world, your mind, your heart, your soul. It’s a story you didn’t expect. Without even noticing how it happened you are dancing and flowing and letting yourself be in it. You forget and you stop resisting it. Safely you are guided and taken by their beats, sounds, and melodies. It’s a wave to ride. With Maarja’s feminine touch, soft but powerful, this music is irresistible. Guys’ strong presence and ever-changing playfulness grab your attention. This combination strikes gold. Maarja Aarma MA is an Estonian four-piece band formed in Tallinn in 2017. Led by vocalist Maarja Aarma the group consists of bassist Janno Trump, keyboard player Madis Muul and drummer Dmitri Nikolajevski. MA music is influenced by soul, neo-soul, vocal pop, and Scandinavian jazz. With their single “Hazy Day” and first tune “Don’t Throw This Heart Around” they were amongst the finalists of 2019 and semi-finalists of the 2017 International Songwriting Competition (ISC), respectively. Band’s debut album “Connected Through” was released on April 2.